Home MUSIC VIDEO Ali Kiba Live Performance In London – One Africa Music Fest

Ali Kiba Live Performance In London – One Africa Music Fest

0
Ali Kiba
Ali Kiba

DOWNLOAD VIDEO

The first edition of the One Africa Music Fest for 2017 has held in London.

The event which kicks of its 2017 event in London, is a celebration of African entertainment, bringing together consumers of African music in various cities around the world, to enjoy live performances from their favorite artists.

Organised by Upfront & Personal Global Management Consultants at the SSE Arena, Wembley in London, UK. Began at 7pm GMT/3pm ET/noon PT. It was streamed live across the world on Jay Z’s TIDAL, and was sold out.

Kizifashion Online Ad copy

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here