Home BONGO FLAVA Vanessa Mdee Album – Money Monday – Songs List

Vanessa Mdee Album – Money Monday – Songs List


Vanessa Mdee Album – Money Monday

Vanessa Mdee – Money Mondays (Album Tracklist)
Waiting is Finally over! The queen of Bongo flavor decides to release her album which comprises with 18 track check it below and leave your comment.


2.Kisela (ft Mr P )
4.Floating On a Wave
5.Don’t You know (ft Tahpha)
6.African Hustle (Interlude)
7.Cash Madame
8.Pumzi ya mwisho (ft Cassper Nyovest & Joh Makini)
9.Wet (ft G Nako)
10.Scratch My Back (ft Radio & Weasel)
11.Shadee (Interlude)

12.Bounce (ft Maua Sama & Tommy Flavour)
13.Kwangu Njoo (ft Mohombi)
14.The way you are
15.Bomb (ft Konshens)
16.Bambie (ft Reekado Banks)

Bonus Tracks
17. No Body But Me (ft KO)
18. Juu (ft Jux)

Nahreel (4, 9, 15, 17) Ekelly (2, 7, 16) S2keez (3, 8) Tahpha (5)
Bob maneck (14) Breezy (12, 13) Elloriks Music (10) lufa (18)
Mixed and Mastered by Chizan brain & AM Records.
For Now you can Pre-Order this Album on BoomPlay Music.

For Trending Fashion Styles, Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here